Travellers Rest


EVENTS

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 29 May 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 05 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 12 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 19 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 26 Jun 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 03 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 10 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 17 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 24 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 31 Jul 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 07 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 14 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 21 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 28 Aug 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 04 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 11 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 18 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 25 Sep 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 02 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 09 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 16 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 23 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 30 Oct 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 06 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 13 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 20 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 27 Nov 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 04 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 11 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 18 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 25 Dec 2019
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 01 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 08 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 15 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 22 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 29 Jan 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 05 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

Quiz Night

Join us every Wednesday for our general knowledge & music quiz, £1 entry with supper, followed by Play Your Cards Right

Date: Wed 12 Feb 2020
Starts: 9 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

252 Hopton Lane, Mirfield, West Yorkshire, WF14 8EJ
01924 496287
info@travellersrestmirfield.com

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Tue: 16:00 - 23:00
Wed - Thu: 12:00 - 23:00
Fri - Sat: 12:00 - 00:30
Sun: 12:00 - 23:00

252 Hopton Lane, Mirfield, West Yorkshire, WF14 8EJ, 01924 496287, info@travellersrestmirfield.com